All users | Language: EnglishEnglishEnglishEnglishčeskyčesky | DOMA 3.0.5
RSS feed

Vítejte v mém digitálním archívu orienťáckých map!

Na této stánce budu publikovat mapy, tratě a postupy ze závodů, které jsem absolvoval.

Czech champs clubs (2nd) (14/10/2018)
Sunday 14 October 2018
Category: Závody
Not my best day. Plus worst forking everywhere - lost the lead already after first forking. My time was 3 minutes slower than Petr...
Czech champs relay (1st) (13/10/2018)
Saturday 13 October 2018
Category: Závody
Wcup final - middle - VICTORY (06/10/2018)
Saturday 6 October 2018
Category: Závody
Jindra Kořínek, CZE
middle|Results
Some mistakes in the begginng of the race. 40" at fist control, 10" at 4th, 15" at 7th.
Wcup final - Mix relay (3rd) (05/10/2018)
Friday 5 October 2018
Category: Závody
Czech champ - long distance final A (1st) (16/09/2018)
Sunday 16 September 2018
Category: Závody
Věžnice 1:15 000, JPV/KON, CZE
long|Results
First small mis when run out from first control. Wrong route choice to the third control - ca 1' lost (Should have went from ri...
Czech champ - long distance Q (H21C) (1st) (15/09/2018)
Saturday 15 September 2018
Category: Závody
Štěbelík 1:15 000, JPV/KON, CZE
long|Results
Almost perfect race in moderate pace.
Czech cup #9 long (1st) (09/09/2018)
Sunday 9 September 2018
Category: Závody
BOR, CZE
long|Results
Czech cup #8 middle (1st) (08/09/2018)
Saturday 8 September 2018
Category: Závody
BOR, CZE
middle|Results
long distance Jakuszyce (26/06/2018)
Tuesday 26 June 2018
Category: Tréninky
Jakuszyce 1:15 000, Czech team, POL
long
Runing fast, but not full speed.. Made quite a lot of mistakes. So I was surprised to finish just 15s behind Pavel. :)
Czech champ middle (24/06/2018)
Sunday 24 June 2018
Category: Závody
Hrádky b28 1:10 000, TJ Tesla Brno, CZE
middle|Results
Victory! Nice to regain my last years title.. Felt really good physically and mayde "only" one bigger mistake, which cost me aroun...
Czech cup (6.r) long 1st (10/06/2018)
Sunday 10 June 2018
Category: Závody
Zmrzlé skály 1:15 000, ASU, CZE
long|Results
Almost all route choices I made wrong this time.
Czech cup (5.r) middle 1st (09/06/2018)
Saturday 9 June 2018
Category: Závody
Malá Polanka 1:10 000, ASU, CZE
middle|Results
Good race.
EOC long (7th) (13/05/2018)
Sunday 13 May 2018
Category: Závody
EOC relay (4th/4th) (12/05/2018)
Saturday 12 May 2018
Category: Závody
EOC Mix relay (2nd/4th) (10/05/2018)
Thursday 10 May 2018
Category: Závody
EOC middle Final (19th) (09/05/2018)
Wednesday 9 May 2018
Category: Závody
10mila (9th leg) (29/04/2018)
Sunday 29 April 2018
Category: Závody
SWE
relay, leg 9th|Results
Few hesitations.. But overall really happy with my race under presure. Could have run more str8 to the first control, where I got ...
long EOC test race (22/04/2018)
Sunday 22 April 2018
Category: Tréninky
czech team, SVK
long
6,5' of mistakes&badroutechoises. Still so much better than yesterday's middle. Unfortunately I felt during downhill to third co...
middle EOC test race (21/04/2018)
Saturday 21 April 2018
Category: Závody
czech team
middle
4,5' of mistakes. Really bad race
Sprint EOC test race → ČP(1.) (15/04/2018)
Sunday 15 April 2018
Category: Závody
Jičín, Mrazák
Czech champ nightO (14/04/2018)
Saturday 14 April 2018
Category: Závody
NOB - Masarykáč (11/04/2018)
Wednesday 11 April 2018
Category: Tréninky
Libor
VY sprint (08/04/2018)
Sunday 8 April 2018
Category: Závody
Tišnov sever, VBM
JMO champ sprint (08/04/2018)
Sunday 8 April 2018
Category: Závody
Tišnov jih
TC Easter - Multitechnique (01/04/2018)
Sunday 1 April 2018
Category: Tréninky
Kost 1:10 000, Libor
Prague Easter S3 (01/04/2018)
Sunday 1 April 2018
Category: Tréninky
TC Easter nightO (31/03/2018)
Saturday 31 March 2018
Category: Tréninky
Kančí zoubek 1:10 000
Prague Easter S2 (31/03/2018)
Saturday 31 March 2018
Category: Závody
Prague Easter S1 (30/03/2018)
Friday 30 March 2018
Category: Závody
TC Easter #3 even&odd with Steve (30/03/2018)
Friday 30 March 2018
Category: Tréninky
Even into the butterfly and odd from it. :D
TC Por #12 - contours&rocks (23/03/2018)
Friday 23 March 2018
Category: Tréninky
Sr. dos Caminhos, Novotný, POR
TC Por #7 - long easy (AP1) (21/03/2018)
Wednesday 21 March 2018
Category: Tréninky
S. Matias 1:15 000, Novotny, POR
long
TC Por #6 middle AP2 (20/03/2018)
Tuesday 20 March 2018
Category: Tréninky
Aguiar da Beira norte, Novotný, POR
middle
TC Por #4 - long  (19/03/2018)
Monday 19 March 2018
Category: Tréninky
Quinta da Estrada 1:15 000, Novotný, POR
long
Moderate pace. Made one mistake to 13th control (ap.1:00). Couldn't read contours in reality and then run over the control.. ...
TC Portugal #2 - multitechnique #4 memory (no compass) (18/03/2018)
Sunday 18 March 2018
Category: Tréninky
Sr. da Agonia
My memory is working well.. Didn't stay staring into the map longer than few seconds.
TC Portugal #2 - multitechnique #3 control picking (no compass) (18/03/2018)
Almost perfect execution.
TC Portugal #2 - multitechnique #2 contours (no compass) (18/03/2018)
Sunday 18 March 2018
Category: Tréninky
Sr. da Agonia
More or less satisfied with this part.
TC Portugal #2 - multitechnique #1 direction (18/03/2018)
Sunday 18 March 2018
Category: Tréninky
Sr. da Agonia
Really hard as a first part of this training session. Didn't find control on third control cause it was on the top.. :D
TC Portugal #1 - put/pick (18/03/2018)
Sunday 18 March 2018
Category: Tréninky
Quinta da Estrada
With Daniel. My first technical training in 2,5 month. LOVE IT!
NightO Žebětín (05/01/2018)
Friday 5 January 2018
Category: Tréninky
Libor
nightO